And We’re Off

I’m leaving town today to spend the weekend with some very dear old friends. I’m sure they’ll be good blogging fodder! Since only one of the people I’ll be with knows about this page, I’m sure she’ll be the only one on good behavior. Right my dear?

The others? Not so much. I’ll take pictures!

The rest of you, please talk amongst yourselves until my return. Thanks!

One thought on “And We’re Off

  1. Damn, right when I come over – you leave! This is what I get for not calling first. Sorry. Have a fab time, drink fizzy cocktails and sleep in until 10am. Unless the kids will be there. And then you’ll have a fab time and be sleep deprived. See you soon!

Leave a Reply

