Trouble Subscribing?

I’ve heard from a couple people that they aren’t able to subscribe to new posts via the WordPress “Sign Me Up!” widgety thingy so I added FeedBurner as well. It’s just below the WordPress one on the right. Sorry it’s such a hassle! I hope you’ll subscribe anyway.

It would seem support is down until Sept. 19 to “better serve” us. Hopefully that’s included in the better part. I’ve tried to subscribe to a friend’s blog too and it’s not showing up so I feel your pain. That’s assuming not getting my new posts in your inbox is painful. I know that’s assuming a lot but let’s just go with that shall we?

Leave a Reply

