I’m Not a Poet – and Yes, I Know it.

Sometimes my brain is a very weird place. This really is what’s rattling around in my head this morning. I blame the drugs.

Ode To Fudge

There once was a woman named Annie

Who spent too much time on her fanny

She made too much fudge

Then she ate too much fudge

Now her ass is the size of Miami

 

Scans

Oral contrast & IV contrast

I can’t decide which one is worse

Gaggy drinks & hot crotches

The latter more fun than the first.

 

To Do List

Order this, order that

Does D2 REALLY want a cat?

Fuck this, fuck that

I won’t buy gifts that pee or crap!

 

Ok, I’ll stop now since they’re getting progressively worse. My sincere apologies but if I don’t get them out of my head they’ll just keep coming. I reserve the right to add a part II.

Have a lovely weekend 🙂

 

 

4 thoughts on “I’m Not a Poet – and Yes, I Know it.

Leave a Reply

